Team

Das Team

Franz Gröpper

(Geschäftsführer)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 10

f.groepper@groepper-it.de

Philipp Gröpper

(Geschäftsführer)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 14

p.groepper@groepper-it.de

Edwin Burger

(Kommunikationstechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 17

e.burger@groepper-it.de

   

Manuel Schulte-Struck

(IT-Projektleiter)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 13

m.schulte-struck@groepper-it.de

Lothar Bröckling

(Einkauf / Vertrieb)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 11

l.broeckling@groepper-it.de

Peter Teusch

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 15

p.teusch@groepper-it.de

     

Bernd Peterburs

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 12

b.peterburs@groepper-it.de

Lukas Kampa

(IT-Systemtechniker - Consultant)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 18

l.kampa@groepper-it.de

Michael Kühner

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 25

m.kuehner@groepper-it.de

     

Timm Unruhe

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 0

t.unruhe@groepper-it.de

Ricardo Lourenco

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 22

r.lourenco@groepper-it.de

Christian Dieckhöner

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 21

c.dieckhoener@groepper-it.de

     
   

Raphael Klasfauseweh

(IT-Systemtechniker)

+49 52 57 / 93 89 - 0

r.klasfauseweh@groepper-it.de